Your Technological Life, Your Cube Android Tablet PC

Cube Freer X9 4GB 64GB 8.9 Inch 2560*1600 2K JDI Screen Tablet PC Android 6.0 Dual WiFi Gray

Cube Freer X9 4GB 64GB 8.9 Inch 2560*1600 2K JDI Screen Tablet PC Android 6.0 Dual WiFi Gray
$199.99
  • Buy 5 for $196.99 each and save 2%
  • Buy 10 for $194.99 each and save 3%
OR

10 Reviews

10 Item(s)

quickly get with the guaranteed delivery

I got it quickly with the guaranteed delivery, and the service is very great that the seller answered my questions in detail and send me an adapter with the well packaged tablet.
Star
Review by Oengus / (Posted on 4/16/2018)

the vision is clear and colorful.

8.9 inch 2560* 1600 screen that the vision is clear and colorful which has beyond my expectation before i got it with the fast the packaged well delivery that i am satisfied with it.
Star
Review by Nariah / (Posted on 4/16/2018)

2560*1600 Pixels screen bring a vivid vision

I bought it for a period of time that the 2560*1600 Pixels screen bring a vivid vision. It is equipped with the Android 6.0 OS that i am waiting for its update.
Star
Review by Merle / (Posted on 4/12/2018)

amazing and unforgettable performance.

the device has a great build quality with very well made finishing touches with the function of dual WIFI that the perform is really amazing and unforgettable.
Star
Review by Gabe / (Posted on 4/9/2018)

the wonderful product with fast ship

It is the wonderful product with fast ship that i received it with well packaged. The operate speed is smooth and i like it very much.
Star
Review by Carter / (Posted on 4/7/2018)

good spec given the price

Best for the price. Shipping took about 1 week with Germany Express. And the Tablet is great! Really fast ant the touchscreen works well.
Star
Review by Perry / (Posted on 11/25/2017)

Great value for money

Had it for a few weeks now, no problems. Is a great device, and am very pleased with it.
Star
Review by Evan / (Posted on 11/14/2017)

Good communication

Thanks, fast shipping and good product.
Star
Review by Alaina / (Posted on 9/20/2017)

Fine tablet.

Can you tell me when will this product be on stock,and is shipping free to Uzbekistan,also is EU adaptor included?
Star
Review by Ashley Fratto / (Posted on 8/23/2017)

Beuatiful design.

This is a great product. I like it. I am happy with this product.
I'd like to know when will the cube freer x9 8.9inch phablet be available in stock and how many days for shipping. thanks
Star
Review by Kelli Skylar / (Posted on 8/21/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cube Freer X9 4GB 64GB 8.9 Inch 2560*1600 2K JDI Screen Tablet PC Android 6.0 Dual WiFi Gray

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star