Your Technological Life, Your Cube Android Tablet PC

Cube Free Young X7 4G MTK8783 Octa Core 3GB 32GB Android 6.0 Phablet 10.1 Inch 1920*1200 Fingerprint 13MP Champagne Gold

Cube Free Young X7 4G MTK8783 Octa Core 3GB 32GB Android 6.0 Phablet 10.1 Inch 1920*1200 Fingerprint 13MP Champagne Gold
$219.99
OR

10 Reviews

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Help me avoid the taxes.

At first i am worry that i have to pay the taxes, but the seller has already print it in a low value to help me avoid the taxes. Thank you for your understanding and help. Will buy your products again.
Star
Review by Ohad / (Posted on 4/17/2018)

the MTK8783 processor with the Android 6.0 that works well.

It supports 4G network that i can use it as a cool mobile phone with the MTK8783 processor on the basis of the Android 6.0. But what let me a little upset is that it is just equipped with 3GB+32GB memory combination. Waiting for the bigger space version to release.
Star
Review by Nate / (Posted on 4/16/2018)

Very fast running under Android OS.

Spectacular 10.1 inch Tablet. Very fast running under Android OS. The graphics and images are very good.
Star
Review by Haden / (Posted on 4/9/2018)

use it without any issues

Before i bought it that the service answered my questions patient and i got it for several days that i use it without any issues.
Star
Review by Cliff / (Posted on 4/7/2018)

Everything OK

Great Seller! The tablet is a good quality, everything is allright. Recommend!
Star
Review by Shreyak / (Posted on 9/20/2017)

Good product, fast delivery. Recommend.

Seller very friendly. The product arrived in perfect condition.He even asked me to send the correct adapter. Strongly recommended.
Star
Review by Jeanie Barbee / (Posted on 8/23/2017)

Very good tablet. Works excellent

Excellent tablet, Seller packed it very well & shipped fast.
Star
Review by Flora / (Posted on 8/18/2017)

Amazing Tablet

Very good quality cube x7 4G phablet for the price, nice display, Android 6.0 system, 4 GB of RAM. I'm happy.
Star
Review by Meredith Dziewit / (Posted on 7/27/2017)

EXCELLENT SERVICE,PRODUCT.

I can say only Excellent for this shopping. Very fast, very good product and best seller in this world. He is like a friend. I am so happy for meet them, thank you for everything... Awesome shopping.
Star
Review by Chettum / (Posted on 7/19/2017)

beuatiful design

Very nice tablet for the price!
Quality tablet this new brand
Very nice seller, good product as advertised.
Star
Review by Erin Bartlett / (Posted on 7/17/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cube Free Young X7 4G MTK8783 Octa Core 3GB 32GB Android 6.0 Phablet 10.1 Inch 1920*1200 Fingerprint 13MP Champagne Gold

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star