Your Technological Life, Your Cube Android Tablet PC

Cube iWork8 Air Pro Intel Z8350 Windows 10 & Android 5.1 8.0 inch Tablet PC 2GB 32GB HDMI White

Cube iWork8 Air Pro Intel Z8350 Windows 10 & Android 5.1 8.0 inch Tablet PC 2GB 32GB HDMI White
$109.99
  • Buy 5 for $106.99 each and save 3%
  • Buy 10 for $104.99 each and save 5%
Star
19 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

10 Reviews

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

it brings the fantastic experience.

cube iwork 8 air pro is the smart choice for me that it brings the fantastic experience with the dual boot to switch. Person who want to buy a tablet that this version is suitable. Do not hesitate to buy one.
Star
Review by Oldwin / (Posted on 4/17/2018)

Dual boot for switch with fast and smooth speed

Dual boot for switch with fast and smooth speed that one system for entertainment while the other deal with the files in works easy and convenient. I will highly recommend to the people around me.
Star
Review by Nedra / (Posted on 4/16/2018)

Tablet seems well built,

Tablet seems well built, and I heard that Cube is one the most reliable Chinese tablet manufacturer. after got it, it is very beautiful and i like it very much.
Star
Review by Ibernia / (Posted on 4/9/2018)

Google Play without any problem.

The dual OS that i can switch it without any issue, Google Play installed that i can use it directly.
Star
Review by Dominic / (Posted on 4/7/2018)

Love the dual OS

I love the dual operating system. I do seem to find my self more on the windows side than the android side. I would recommend.
Star
Review by Andrew W. Argue / (Posted on 6/21/2017)

Very satisfied with the product

Very good quality for the price, windows and android works very well
Star
Review by Christina Blackmon / (Posted on 6/19/2017)

my cube iwork8 air dual os tablet works very well

Good product, good communication with sellers, I will continue to buy in this store, recommended
Star
Review by Nargis Sara Aslami / (Posted on 6/16/2017)

Hi thank you so much for fast service

Fine quality. Excellent functionality. Great price and fast delivery. Thank you!
Star
Review by Ronnie Dunston / (Posted on 6/10/2017)

Good Product, Good Seller.

Excellent dual boot tablet. Great price and fast shipping and delivery.
Star
Review by Laura Neiser / (Posted on 6/9/2017)

Beautiful aspect and design.

works very well, to bad customs found it, had to pay, but its worth it
Star
Review by Jessica Menzhuber / (Posted on 6/5/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cube iWork8 Air Pro Intel Z8350 Windows 10 & Android 5.1 8.0 inch Tablet PC 2GB 32GB HDMI White

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star