Your Technological Life, Your Cube Android Tablet PC

Cube iPlay10 MT8163 64Bit Quad Core 10.6 Inch Android 6.0 Tablet PC 2GB 32GB 2MP camera GPS

Cube iPlay10 MT8163 64Bit Quad Core 10.6 Inch Android 6.0 Tablet PC 2GB 32GB 2MP camera GPS
$119.99
Star
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

10 Reviews

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

everything works smooth without any issue

I got it several weeks that everything works smooth without any issue, but it is a little pity that it without the Dual boot version. When will it be released?
Star
Review by Okes / (Posted on 4/17/2018)

the running speed is real amazing

the running speed is real amazing with the help of the MT8163 processor and the Android 6.0 OS. What i like it very much is the camera that i can use it to record the happy moment in daily life with clear and beautiful pictures.
Star
Review by Necole / (Posted on 4/16/2018)

long battery life.

The part that satisfied me most is the battery that it can keep work for a long time, which is very convenient in daily life.
Star
Review by Halley / (Posted on 4/9/2018)

best price, excellent performance.

It is the best price after i compared to others, and the tablet performance is excellent that i am considering to buy one for my parents.
Star
Review by Channing / (Posted on 4/7/2018)

Works great

Have been using for email, paying bills, surfing the web, etc. and is working great, would recommend getting. Just wish it was a bit bigger but can deal with it. May get another one.
Star
Review by Kimberly Czelusniak L.E. / (Posted on 6/21/2017)

very very good. thanks. best seller. very very thanks.

This is twice I've ordered. I like this item. Good cost and performance. I recommend it.
Star
Review by Maryna Aharkava / (Posted on 6/19/2017)

It came as described.

Fine quality. Excellent functionality. Just wonder where to find the cube iplay10 u83 review.
Star
Review by Louisa Cronan / (Posted on 6/16/2017)

Thank you very much good seller

Excellent seller, I HIGHLY recommend!! Good communication and the product is perfect! A+++ Thanks alot!
Star
Review by christina arnold / (Posted on 6/10/2017)

Very fast shipment. Excellent!

Very nice tablet for the price! Fast shipping and great communication from the seller =)
Star
Review by Rosemary Eskew-Meyer / (Posted on 6/9/2017)

original cube tablet, thank you seller.

Very good build quality - Excellent performance - The screen is quite good, it produces superb images - Fast wifi
Star
Review by William R. Grotevant / (Posted on 6/8/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cube iPlay10 MT8163 64Bit Quad Core 10.6 Inch Android 6.0 Tablet PC 2GB 32GB 2MP camera GPS

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star