Your Technological Life, Your Cube Android Tablet PC

Cube Thinker 8GB 256GB Windows 10 Notebook Intel Kabylake 7Y30 13.5 Inch 3000*2000 USB 3.0

Cube Thinker 8GB 256GB Windows 10 Notebook Intel Kabylake 7Y30 13.5 Inch 3000*2000 USB 3.0
$669.90
OR

10 Reviews

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

it comes with variety functions that the perform is excellent.

It is the most suitable for you to use it for work that it is equipped with enough space with the suitable size that the vision is colorful and clear. What's more, it comes with variety functions that the perform is excellent.
Star
Review by Oleda / (Posted on 4/17/2018)

It was a very good product.

It was a very good product more than I thought. I am using it without feeling stress.
beautiful design, excellent performance with many functions such as the WIFI and bluetooth etc.
Star
Review by Idana / (Posted on 4/9/2018)

Quick and smooth running speed.

The screen is bright, clear
Win 10 Operating Systems
Beautiful design
Quick and smooth running speed.
Star
Review by Ichabod / (Posted on 4/9/2018)

Using it without problem.

It is the exact the one i like, i received it about one week ago that it did not appear the problem when i use, waiting for its update.
Star
Review by Chester / (Posted on 4/7/2018)

Great laptop. Everything solid and as advertised.

Nice price, nice build. Windows 10 works well.
Star
Review by Eva F. Cantor / (Posted on 6/19/2017)

fast delivery

Good cube thinker i35 laptop, fast delivery. Recommend.
Star
Review by Megan Dube / (Posted on 6/16/2017)

Tablet came in perfect condition.

works very well, to bad customs found it, had to pay, but its worth it
Star
Review by Caz Peterson / (Posted on 6/10/2017)

It's a good product.

Tablet came in perfect condition after 1 week. The only problem I experienced was microsoft's fault.
Star
Review by Kevin Beaty / (Posted on 6/9/2017)

thanks, tablet phone and fast shipping.

It is a very good tablet for its price. I am deligthed to have a tablet that is able to run most of my steam-library.
Star
Review by Asher Shaheen / (Posted on 6/8/2017)

Worth the money

I got this Cube Thinker tablet for more than month and goes perfectly . Very good speed , excellent brightness , clear pictures , sound very good
Star
Review by Richard Bourne / (Posted on 6/5/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cube Thinker 8GB 256GB Windows 10 Notebook Intel Kabylake 7Y30 13.5 Inch 3000*2000 USB 3.0

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star