Your Technological Life, Your Cube Android Tablet PC

Cube MIX Plus 4GB 128GB Windows 10 Tablet PC 10.6 Inch 1920*1080 OTG Type-C Silver

Cube MIX Plus 4GB 128GB Windows 10 Tablet PC 10.6 Inch 1920*1080 OTG Type-C Silver
$439.99
Star
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

10 Reviews

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Good quality

I love it. It works smoothly.
I hope the Cube mix plus will be made in 8GB Ram/ 256 GB Rom soon.
Star
Review by nnuinu / (Posted on 8/30/2017)

Exactly what I needed

This is a very nice tablet. The resolution, sound and the feel of the tablet is just great, fast access all apps and smooth high resolution videos
Star
Review by Sarah Camardello / (Posted on 6/21/2017)

you pay for what you see its a solid tablet.

i have the 4 gb ram version and its perfect for my office job, works fast and the design will make you feel very good. - very good price.
Star
Review by Jessica Brenner / (Posted on 6/19/2017)

Hi, cube mix plus drawing smoothly

My cube mix plus buy from cube-tablet. Product exactly matches the description. Perfectly packed. Very fast shipment. Excellent!
Star
Review by Sonya Cifuentes-Hiss / (Posted on 6/16/2017)

Fine tablet, good seller and fast delivery!

all fine. good packing. thx to the seller. 
Star
Review by Agnes Damay / (Posted on 6/10/2017)

fast delivery

Seller very friendly. The product arrived in perfect condition.He even asked me to send the correct adapter. Strongly recommended.
Star
Review by Nicole Burkel / (Posted on 6/9/2017)

Thank you for the opportunity to get this cube tablet.

Very satisfied 10.6 inches screen is large and easy to see It can be treated like a laptop. The liquid crystal screen has good color development and is bright and beautiful. There is a sense of quality.
Star
Review by Ronda Erickson / (Posted on 6/8/2017)

It's a good product.

Seller very friendly. The product arrived in perfect condition.He even asked me to send the correct adapter. Strongly recommended.
Star
Review by Francisco Cabrera / (Posted on 6/5/2017)

Very good tablet. Works excellent

Very good tablet. Reliable and fast. Good seller.
Star
Review by Augusta Falletta / (Posted on 5/31/2017)

Good Product, Good Seller.

Product exactly matches the description. Perfectly packed. Very fast shipment. Excellent!
Star
Review by Justine Vittoria / (Posted on 5/28/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cube MIX Plus 4GB 128GB Windows 10 Tablet PC 10.6 Inch 1920*1080 OTG Type-C Silver

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star