Your Technological Life, Your Cube Android Tablet PC

Cube WP10 MSM8909 quad core 6.98 inch 4G Windows 10 Mobile Tablet 2GB 16GB WiFi OTG GPS Bluetooth 4.1 White

Cube WP10 MSM8909 quad core 6.98 inch 4G Windows 10 Mobile Tablet 2GB 16GB WiFi OTG GPS Bluetooth 4.1 White
$114.99
Star
16 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

10 Reviews

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Good price for budget phone

Pros: Good size, nice display, snappy.

Star
Review by Tony / (Posted on 11/13/2017)

Nice product

I've bought this phablet and it looks good. But how can I display its video on a larger screen like a television or monitor with HDMI !
Star
Review by Helene / (Posted on 9/15/2017)

good

The features is good. I love windows phone 10
Star
Review by sunny / (Posted on 9/13/2017)

cube wp10 update fine.

I have my cube wp10 firmware update, everything fine, thank you.
Star
Review by Maya Saggu / (Posted on 6/16/2017)

I'm impressed with build quality and speed. Very glad to been bought this device.

This is twice I've ordered. I like this item. Good cost and performance. I recommend it.
Star
Review by Maria Florencia Levenson / (Posted on 6/8/2017)

all fine. good packing. thx to the seller. 

Thank you very much! Excellent tablet! Well constructed, excellent packaging,super!
Star
Review by Anne Burke / (Posted on 6/5/2017)

Love it when it was working

Need to find how to reflash this device after it has crashed
Star
Review by Gulfa / (Posted on 6/4/2017)

So far, quite good

It is very good, I like it.It is perfect.
Star
Review by Falletta / (Posted on 5/26/2017)

good and cheap

Good seller. Fast shipping and fast delivery. We can say that the record - 10 days. Product quality. Thank you.

Star
Review by Colleen / (Posted on 5/23/2017)

amazing cube tablet, thanks

works very well, to bad customs found it, had to pay, but its worth it
Star
Review by James Girolamo / (Posted on 5/22/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cube WP10 MSM8909 quad core 6.98 inch 4G Windows 10 Mobile Tablet 2GB 16GB WiFi OTG GPS Bluetooth 4.1 White

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star