Your Technological Life, Your Cube Android Tablet PC

Cube iWork8 Air Windows 10 & Android 5.1 Intel Z8300 2GB 32GB Tablet PC 8 Inch FHD HDMI White

Cube iWork8 Air Windows 10 & Android 5.1 Intel Z8300 2GB 32GB Tablet PC 8 Inch FHD HDMI White
$89.99
  • Buy 2 for $87.59 each and save 3%
Star
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

10 Reviews

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Long cube iwork8 air battery life.

Very good tablet. Works excellent and last long, very worthy buying.
Star
Review by Christine Nagy / (Posted on 6/16/2017)

Excellant seller and product.

TABLET LOOKS GREAT... DELIVERY IN JUST 10 DAYS.. GOOD PACKAGING. BOUGHT IT FOR WIFE, BUT REALLY THINKING OF GETTING ONE FOR ME NOW...
Star
Review by Nicole Burkel / (Posted on 6/10/2017)

Very nice and so slim. Quality workmanship.

It came as described. Seller's communication were clear. Item shipped immediately and received in good condition.
Star
Review by Andreea-Bianca Mesaros / (Posted on 6/5/2017)

touch reacts well. good packaging. nice design

I love the dual operating system. I do seem to find my self more on the windows side than the android side.
Star
Review by Celentano / (Posted on 5/23/2017)

good tablet

So far and it serves its purpose for me thanks for the great buy ...Now i see them for over 100 bucks or more seems i bought it at the right time
Star
Review by Jay / (Posted on 12/18/2016)

thank you for the item

Great Seller! The tablet is a good quality, everything is allright. Recommend!
Star
Review by Alvaro Bobadilla / (Posted on 9/5/2016)

It's a good product.

Working, i've not yet all features tested, but speed is really OK, display looks really good, even in bright sunlight is still something visible (reading is possible, watching film may not). All Good
Star
Review by Anna Jarzebiak / (Posted on 8/16/2016)

Good vallue for the money

Very nice tablet for the price! Fast shipping and great communication from the seller =)
Star
Review by Rachel Dichter / (Posted on 8/5/2016)

[email protected]

Product exactly matches the description. Perfectly packed. Very fast shipment. Excellent!
Star
Review by Anna Chidiac / (Posted on 8/1/2016)

fast shipping,very good price,nice tablet

Very well packed parcel. Good tablet.
Fine tablet, good seller and fast delivery!
Star
Review by Ashlee Cooperman / (Posted on 7/26/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cube iWork8 Air Windows 10 & Android 5.1 Intel Z8300 2GB 32GB Tablet PC 8 Inch FHD HDMI White

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star