Your Technological Life, Your Cube Android Tablet PC

Cube i7 Book 2 in 1 Tablet PC Windows 10 10.6 inch 4GB 64GB SSD Intel Skylake Core m3-6Y30 Dual Core Blue

Cube i7 Book 2 in 1 Tablet PC Windows 10 10.6 inch 4GB 64GB SSD Intel Skylake Core m3-6Y30 Dual Core Blue
$331.99
Star
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

10 Reviews

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Good deal

A very beautiful design. very light and thin. A very good price. Good relation, between price and quality. You will not regret if you buy it.
Star
Review by Theresa Amrhein / (Posted on 6/19/2017)

Always awesome

I can say only Excellent for this shopping. Very fast, very good product and best seller in this world. He is like a friend. I am so happy for meet them, thank you for everything... Awesome shopping.
Star
Review by Claire Marsh / (Posted on 6/10/2017)

Excellent, shipping very fast

Excellent cube i7 book tablet. delivery time was fast. the seller Always was attentive, 100% \\% recommended.
Star
Review by Grace Gong / (Posted on 6/8/2017)

FAST!!! EXCELLENT!!!

Excellent tablet, Seller packed it very well & shipped fast.
Star
Review by Angelo Bruno / (Posted on 6/5/2017)

amazing tablet, thanks

My first Chinese tablet. Very impressed. Fast, stable system. Very good camera.
Star
Review by Anita Phelan / (Posted on 6/2/2017)

fast delivery

Seller very friendly. The product arrived in perfect condition.He even asked me to send the correct adapter. Strongly recommended.
Star
Review by Hayley Cooper / (Posted on 5/24/2017)

The screen is beautiful

It's good. The screen is beautiful and the sound is nice!
Star
Review by Jerome / (Posted on 12/18/2016)

Very well packed parcel. Good tablet.

It came as described. Seller's communication were clear. Item shipped immediately and received in good condition.
Star
Review by Adriana Cook / (Posted on 9/5/2016)

Good product, fast delivery. Recommend.

Seller very friendly. The product arrived in perfect condition.He even asked me to send the correct adapter. Strongly recommended.
Star
Review by Mary Beth Dwyer / (Posted on 8/29/2016)

Good vallue for the money

works very well, to bad customs found it, had to pay, but its worth it
Star
Review by Jean-Paul Benizri / (Posted on 8/16/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cube i7 Book 2 in 1 Tablet PC Windows 10 10.6 inch 4GB 64GB SSD Intel Skylake Core m3-6Y30 Dual Core Blue

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star