Your Technological Life, Your Cube Android Tablet PC

Cube iWork10 Flagship Type-C 4GB 64GB Dual OS Ultrabook Tablet 10.1 inch Intel Z8300 1920*1200 Blue

Cube iWork10 Flagship Type-C 4GB 64GB Dual OS Ultrabook Tablet 10.1 inch Intel Z8300 1920*1200 Blue

Regular Price: $177.99

Special Price $168.99

Star
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Fast tablet
Fast tablet, looks good, runs great. It switches from Windows to android smooth. Great for the price
Star
Review by Jeremy / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
Bonne tablette
Tablette Belle et fluide écran de qualité dommage que le clavier soit pas moins cher et la partie Android n'a que 8 gb c'est peu...sinon mette cette tablette sous remix os serai bien
Star
Review by Loïc / (Posted on 11/17/2016)
Good product, fast delivery. Recommend.
Thank you so much. Good tablet. Good seller. very happy to buy
Star
Review by Vanessa Conti / (Posted on 9/21/2016)
Very good tablet. Works excellent
Working, i've not yet all features tested, but speed is really OK, display looks really good, even in bright sunlight is still something visible (reading is possible, watching film may not). All Good
Star
Review by Renée Brown / (Posted on 8/29/2016)
Works great
I love the dual operating system. I do seem to find my self more on the windows side than the android side. I would recommend either getting the keyboard dock or something similar it makes it much more enjoyable.
Star
Review by Kendall Bora / (Posted on 8/3/2016)
Thank you for the item.
Yes – we got the package – many thanks
Our Cube is now working great and we are very pleased with it!
Star
Review by Caitlin Balazs / (Posted on 7/25/2016)
fast delivery!
Fine tablet, good seller and fast delivery!
Star
Review by Sean M. Banilivy / (Posted on 7/19/2016)
fast performance
Great performance, High availability, easy to use.
Star
Review by Adam Berger / (Posted on 7/16/2016)
It's a good product.
Very good tablet. Works excellent
thank you for the item.
Star
Review by Chris Anthony / (Posted on 6/1/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cube iWork10 Flagship Type-C 4GB 64GB Dual OS Ultrabook Tablet 10.1 inch Intel Z8300 1920*1200 Blue

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star