Your Technological Life, Your Cube Android Tablet PC

Cube iwork12 Win10 + Android 5.1 4GB 64GB Intel Z8300 12.2 inch Tablet PC HDMI BT4.0 Cameras Silver

Cube iwork12 Win10 + Android 5.1 4GB 64GB Intel Z8300 12.2 inch Tablet PC HDMI BT4.0 Cameras Silver

Regular Price: $279.99

Special Price $261.99

Star
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

A good tablet
A good tablet. Its pretty fast, can play YouTube videos in HD with no problems. I like how's its dual OS with Android and Windows 10. Keep in mind Android is a possible rooted version. I'm so happy that I got this tablet.
Star
Review by Jeffrey / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
Awesome
Awesome is not a strong enough word for this tablet. Super fast and so easy to get started with it. I bought the key board and it is awesome too. Highly recommend this tablet. I am buy a second one. The price is amazing.
Star
Review by Montague / (Posted on 11/26/2016)
thank you for the item
Seller very friendly. The product arrived in perfect condition.He even asked me to send the correct adapter. Strongly recommended.
Star
Review by Elanna McColl / (Posted on 9/21/2016)
Fine tablet, good seller and fast delivery!
Excellent dual boot tablet. Great price and fast shipping and delivery.
Star
Review by Domingos Folgado / (Posted on 8/16/2016)
Very good tablet for a good price.
It came as described. Seller's communication were clear. Item shipped immediately and received in good condition.
Star
Review by Nicole Cali / (Posted on 7/25/2016)
Great quality
Excellent seller, I HIGHLY recommend!! Good communication and the product is perfect! Thanks a lot!
Star
Review by Nicole Cali / (Posted on 7/19/2016)
Worth the money
High definition display, efficient battery, wide screen, excellent camera performance.
Star
Review by Lea Orlando / (Posted on 7/16/2016)
all fine. good packing. thx to the seller. 
Product exactly matches the description. Perfectly packed. Very fast shipment. Excellent!
Star
Review by Troy Allingham / (Posted on 7/15/2016)
Everything OK
Thank you so much. Good tablet. Good seller. very happy to buy
Star
Review by Justine Vittoria / (Posted on 6/1/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cube iwork12 Win10 + Android 5.1 4GB 64GB Intel Z8300 12.2 inch Tablet PC HDMI BT4.0 Cameras Silver

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star