Your Technological Life, Your Cube Android Tablet PC

Cube iWork11 Stylus Windows 10 + Android 5.1 4GB 64GB 10.6 Inch Tablet PC Intel Cherry Trail Z8300 HDMI OTG

Cube iWork11 Stylus Windows 10 + Android 5.1 4GB 64GB 10.6 Inch Tablet PC Intel Cherry Trail Z8300 HDMI OTG
$223.99
Star
17 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

10 Reviews

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Super tablet

Great tablet/lap top. Solid build. Great screen. Bought the keyboard as well. All arrived within 2 weeks by registered post
Star
Review by Kika Davis / (Posted on 6/19/2017)

Very good iwork 11 cube tablet.

fully delivers on the promise - looks great, works great.
Star
Review by Sylvie Archenault / (Posted on 6/10/2017)

FAST!!! EXCELLENT!!!

All fine. I recommended that seler.
Excellent dual boot tablet. Great price and fast shipping and delivery.
Star
Review by Melissa Erickson / (Posted on 6/9/2017)

very quality perfuct quality perfect fast good thanks

Awesome tablet, pretty good price/performance, can handle light gamming with no problem and for work too. Very good for base daily usage, like browsing, music, movies.
Star
Review by April Bell / (Posted on 6/8/2017)

It's a good product.

Tablet came in perfect condition after 1 week. The only problem I experienced was microsoft's fault.
Star
Review by Banciu / (Posted on 5/24/2017)

exceeded my expectations

The Cube iWork11 Stylus exceeded my expectations, I opened the box, charged it up, and began using it . the change from Android to Windows, and From Windows to Android is Great. Both operating Systems work smoothly. The Resolution is great. For now I am very pleased with it, an inexpensive tablet with so much potential. I will write more as I continue to use it . Thanks
Warren L. Thornton
Star
Review by Warren L. Thornton / (Posted on 12/18/2016)

Great quality computer/tablet

Great quality computer/tablet. It is fast in computer mode windows 10 and a typical tablet. Runs windows programs with no problems and switches to tablet to run apps. Battery 5-8 hrs. Would recomend.
Star
Review by Jesse / (Posted on 12/18/2016)

I love Cube iWork11

I love becouse work in two operated system.
Star
Review by Miles / (Posted on 11/26/2016)

Everything OK

Very nice tablet for the price! Fast shipping and great communication from the seller =)
Star
Review by Angela D'Alton / (Posted on 9/21/2016)

Thank you so much. Good tablet. Good seller. very happy to buy

Tablet super fast and its perfect! Thanks for all!!!!
Star
Review by Martina Ghiandelli / (Posted on 9/5/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cube iWork11 Stylus Windows 10 + Android 5.1 4GB 64GB 10.6 Inch Tablet PC Intel Cherry Trail Z8300 HDMI OTG

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star