Your Technological Life, Your Cube Android Tablet PC

Cube iWork11 Stylus Windows 10 + Android 5.1 4GB 64GB 10.6 Inch Tablet PC Intel Cherry Trail Z8300 HDMI OTG

Cube iWork11 Stylus Windows 10 + Android 5.1 4GB 64GB 10.6 Inch Tablet PC Intel Cherry Trail Z8300 HDMI OTG

Regular Price: $229.99

Special Price $226.99

Star
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
exceeded my expectations
The Cube iWork11 Stylus exceeded my expectations, I opened the box, charged it up, and began using it . the change from Android to Windows, and From Windows to Android is Great. Both operating Systems work smoothly. The Resolution is great. For now I am very pleased with it, an inexpensive tablet with so much potential. I will write more as I continue to use it . Thanks
Warren L. Thornton
Star
Review by Warren L. Thornton / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
Great quality computer/tablet
Great quality computer/tablet. It is fast in computer mode windows 10 and a typical tablet. Runs windows programs with no problems and switches to tablet to run apps. Battery 5-8 hrs. Would recomend.
Star
Review by Jesse / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
I love Cube iWork11
I love becouse work in two operated system.
Star
Review by Miles / (Posted on 11/26/2016)
Everything OK
Very nice tablet for the price! Fast shipping and great communication from the seller =)
Star
Review by Angela D'Alton / (Posted on 9/21/2016)
Thank you so much. Good tablet. Good seller. very happy to buy
Tablet super fast and its perfect! Thanks for all!!!!
Star
Review by Martina Ghiandelli / (Posted on 9/5/2016)
Very good tablet. Works excellent
Seller very friendly. The product arrived in perfect condition.He even asked me to send the correct adapter. Strongly recommended.
Star
Review by Mohammed Y.M Darwish / (Posted on 8/16/2016)
Price, shipping speed, and quality of packaging
Much larger battery so improved batter life
Excellent display, resolution in phenomenal.
Super fast
Plenty of onboard memory.
Screen sensitivity excellent
Star
Review by brandi ballinger / (Posted on 8/5/2016)
good dual boot tablet
-good quality
-dual OS
-good battery
-cheap
-original box
Star
Review by Ali Shepherd / (Posted on 8/3/2016)
[email protected]
Yes – we got the second package – many thanks
Our Cube is now working great and we are very pleased with it!
Star
Review by Ali Shepherd / (Posted on 8/1/2016)
Very good tablet for a good price.
I received the tablet and are very pleased with it. Thanks for your tablet.
Star
Review by Sean Bucher / (Posted on 7/26/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cube iWork11 Stylus Windows 10 + Android 5.1 4GB 64GB 10.6 Inch Tablet PC Intel Cherry Trail Z8300 HDMI OTG

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star