Your Technological Life, Your Cube Android Tablet PC

Cube iPlay9 U63 Android 5.1 2GB 32GB 3G Phablet 9.6 inch MTK6580 quad core GPS WiFi

Cube iPlay9 U63 Android 5.1 2GB 32GB 3G Phablet 9.6 inch MTK6580 quad core GPS WiFi
$99.99
OR

10 Reviews

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

The performance has beyond my expectation.

I bought it by accident and do not with a high expectation for it, but after i got it that i am pleased that i have made the decision. You can use it as a notebook after connect the keyboard which is easy and convenient to carry it.
Star
Review by Oilbhe / (Posted on 4/17/2018)

works well without problem

The cube iplay9 works well without problem with the functions of the WIFI, GPS and Bluetooth etc.. But if the memory is a little bigger like 4+64GB that will be excellent.
Star
Review by Neal / (Posted on 4/16/2018)

the best experience i have online.

The price definitely the best with 12 months warranty, and the package is original that it is the best experience i have online.
Star
Review by Hall / (Posted on 4/9/2018)

The battery life satisfied me most.

The battery life is the best thing that satisfied me that it supports keep working for a long time, excellent products.
Star
Review by Chapman / (Posted on 4/7/2018)

All fine. I recommended that seler.

Very nice tablet for the price! Fast shipping and great communication from the seller =)
Star
Review by Habib / (Posted on 9/20/2017)

Very well packed parcel. Good tablet.

Very nice seller, good product as advertised, very fast shipping and so far the tablet is working great. Will buy again from this seller.
Star
Review by Lola Goodson / (Posted on 8/23/2017)

Love cube tablets

This is the 3rd tablet I bought From Cube. 2 for myself and 1 for my mother. Quality is excellent. Out beats all other brands. Fast shipping also. Excellent packaging.
Star
Review by Jamie Kidd / (Posted on 11/26/2016)

Worth the money

Absolute Pro phablet. Everything is perfect. The transportation professional.
Star
Review by Ally Betker / (Posted on 9/26/2016)

Good vallue for the money

Very nice seller, good product as advertised, very fast shipping and so far the tablet is working great. Will buy again from this seller.
Star
Review by Amanda Levy / (Posted on 8/29/2016)

great seller. received fast

Product exactly matches the description. Perfectly packed. Very fast shipment. Excellent!
Star
Review by Meghan Johnson / (Posted on 7/19/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cube iPlay9 U63 Android 5.1 2GB 32GB 3G Phablet 9.6 inch MTK6580 quad core GPS WiFi

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star