Your Technological Life, Your Cube Android Tablet PC

Cube iWork10 Flagship Win 10 + Android 5.1 4GB 64GB 10.1 inch Tablet PC Intel Z8300 Ultrabook OTG Black & Blue

Cube iWork10 Flagship Win 10 + Android 5.1 4GB 64GB 10.1 inch Tablet PC Intel Z8300 Ultrabook OTG Black & Blue
$177.99
Star
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

FAST!!! EXCELLENT!!!
Excellent tablet, Seller packed it very well & shipped fast.
Star
Review by Joanna Barry / (Posted on 4/18/2016)
Very good tablet. Works excellent
I purchase the iWork10 flagship model, and I like the tablet.

Its priceworthy, works fine and comes with an amazing display resolution.


Star
Review by Rudolph Rice / (Posted on 4/16/2016)
Fast shipping and good quality; a good buy
Is perfect, By the Price q It Is too Good, It A great camera. PERFECT. me took 3 days

Delivery is very fast. great seller, Any question with it you can solve.
Star
Review by Isabella Toma / (Posted on 4/15/2016)
I recently bought a Cube iWork10 Flagship tablet from you guys, and I am very happy with it.
I received the iWork10 Flagship 64GB a few days ago and have been using it a lot. It is
fantastic for web surfing, email and the like.

And most of all I bought this so that I can carry it along on my holidays.

The display is bright and CPU is powerful enough.
Star
Review by Lauren Morgado / (Posted on 4/12/2016)
Hi, I received the tablet well, in a good condition.
Very nice seller, good product as advertised, very fast shipping and so far the tablet is working great. Will buy again from this seller.
Star
Review by Kevin Beaty / (Posted on 4/5/2016)
I bought totally 3 Cube iWork 10 Flagship tablets, good produkt nice design
Tablets just arrived fine a few days by DHL.
Just to let you know I got the package, All is OK and the Tablets are just Fine.
So far we are very impressed with the tablet, thanks.



Star
Review by Pamela Kline / (Posted on 3/31/2016)
I received the Cube device and is working great.
I purchased the Cube iWork10 Flagship tablet few days ago. It is a really Great tablet and I am very happy till now. I am contacting you because I am interested the screen protector. When will it be in stock?

Star
Review by Caroline Jane / (Posted on 3/30/2016)
thank you, your tablet is well built, nice, we appreciate much.
I received tablet, congratulations, very good and beautiful product. I like to buy another one same.
Overall, performance is good. It is fast and doesn't crash, lag, or have any problems. I've had it and happy with it now as I was on day one.

Star
Review by Caroline Jane Takeuchi / (Posted on 3/24/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cube iWork10 Flagship Win 10 + Android 5.1 4GB 64GB 10.1 inch Tablet PC Intel Z8300 Ultrabook OTG Black & Blue

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star