Your Technological Life, Your Cube Android Tablet PC

Cube i9 4GB 128GB Skylake Intel Core-M3 Windows 10 Tablet PC 12.2 Inch 1920*1200 OTG Type-C Blue

Cube i9 4GB 128GB Skylake Intel Core-M3 Windows 10 Tablet PC 12.2 Inch 1920*1200 OTG Type-C Blue
$499.99
Star
14 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

10 Reviews

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Good product, fast delivery. Recommend.

Thank you so much. Good tablet. Good seller. very happy to buy
Star
Review by Shelli Bozak / (Posted on 6/9/2017)

Worth the money

Thank you so much. Good tablet. Good seller. very happy to buy
Star
Review by Virgil Garcia / (Posted on 6/7/2017)

Good product, fast delivery. Recommend.

Thank you so much. Good tablet. Good seller. very happy to buy
Star
Review by Bianca / (Posted on 5/24/2017)

yrdyrd

rsyrgretre
Star
Review by yrdyrd / (Posted on 5/18/2017)

This is a great tablet.

This is a great tablet. Far better than several of the other ones I have tried. I have tried other that are at a similar price point and this one is in a whole class above the rest. Besides, the keyboard left me really wanting a mouse. Lets face it, if you don't really NEED a keyboard, the built in keyboard is fine and the touchscreen will work. If you NEED a keyboard, you will really want a mouse too and that accessory is not the best choice. The table though, works beautifully.
Star
Review by Morgan / (Posted on 11/26/2016)

The tablet is very good have a good build quality

Great built
Great quality
Multi-language
Fast transportation
Star
Review by patricia bomeny / (Posted on 4/27/2016)

All fine. I recommended that seler.

I can say only Excellent for this shopping. Very fast, very good product and best seller in this world. He is like a friend. I am so happy for meet them, thank you for everything... Awesome shopping.
Star
Review by Nicole Lucas / (Posted on 4/18/2016)

The Tablet is great!

Received my i9 just over 3 days from date of order thank you. I am so far very pleased with it and it has exceeded my expectations.

just want to buy a stylus for this model.
Star
Review by Leslie Nix / (Posted on 4/16/2016)

Nice divice

Overall, performance is good. It is fast and doesn't crash, lag, or have any problems. I've had it for a few weeks now and I'm as happy with it now as I was on day one.

Star
Review by Bela Cavaleiro / (Posted on 4/15/2016)

A big display and works great.-- i9

This is to inform you that I received the merchandise today. Everything was in order and the device is working perfectly. Thank you for your prompt service.
Star
Review by Nina Arnett / (Posted on 3/30/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cube i9 4GB 128GB Skylake Intel Core-M3 Windows 10 Tablet PC 12.2 Inch 1920*1200 OTG Type-C Blue

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star