Your Technological Life, Your Cube Android Tablet PC

Cube i9 4GB 128GB Skylake Intel Core-M3 Windows 10 Tablet PC 12.2 Inch 1920*1200 OTG Type-C Blue

Cube i9 4GB 128GB Skylake Intel Core-M3 Windows 10 Tablet PC 12.2 Inch 1920*1200 OTG Type-C Blue

Regular Price: $539.99

Special Price $503.99

Star
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

10 Reviews

10 Item(s)

This is a great tablet.

This is a great tablet. Far better than several of the other ones I have tried. I have tried other that are at a similar price point and this one is in a whole class above the rest. Besides, the keyboard left me really wanting a mouse. Lets face it, if you don't really NEED a keyboard, the built in keyboard is fine and the touchscreen will work. If you NEED a keyboard, you will really want a mouse too and that accessory is not the best choice. The table though, works beautifully.
Star
Review by Morgan / (Posted on 11/26/2016)

The tablet is very good have a good build quality

Great built
Great quality
Multi-language
Fast transportation
Star
Review by patricia bomeny / (Posted on 4/27/2016)

All fine. I recommended that seler.

I can say only Excellent for this shopping. Very fast, very good product and best seller in this world. He is like a friend. I am so happy for meet them, thank you for everything... Awesome shopping.
Star
Review by Nicole Lucas / (Posted on 4/18/2016)

The Tablet is great!

Received my i9 just over 3 days from date of order thank you. I am so far very pleased with it and it has exceeded my expectations.

just want to buy a stylus for this model.
Star
Review by Leslie Nix / (Posted on 4/16/2016)

Nice divice

Overall, performance is good. It is fast and doesn't crash, lag, or have any problems. I've had it for a few weeks now and I'm as happy with it now as I was on day one.

Star
Review by Bela Cavaleiro / (Posted on 4/15/2016)

A big display and works great.-- i9

This is to inform you that I received the merchandise today. Everything was in order and the device is working perfectly. Thank you for your prompt service.
Star
Review by Nina Arnett / (Posted on 3/30/2016)

Thank you so much. Good tablet. Good seller. very happy to buy.

Just to let you know I got the package, All is OK and the Tablet is just Fine.
Product exactly matches the description. Perfectly packed. Very fast shipment. Excellent!
Star
Review by Becky Patterson / (Posted on 3/24/2016)

Wheres the digitizer?

Cost way more than the Stylus I7 and no digitizer? If they keep raising the price you might as well go with Microsoft.
Star
Review by Lam Bo Jackson / (Posted on 3/19/2016)

Waiting for availability.

My child wants this tablet so badly. He wants to get that.
Star
Review by Johnathan Bennett / (Posted on 2/17/2016)

If Stylus support would be really nice.

My next tablet for sure..
The one I’ve been waiting for…
Star
Review by Lee Anne Benjamin / (Posted on 1/16/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cube i9 4GB 128GB Skylake Intel Core-M3 Windows 10 Tablet PC 12.2 Inch 1920*1200 OTG Type-C Blue

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star