Your Technological Life, Your Cube Android Tablet PC

Cube iWork10 Pro Dual OS 4GB 64GB Intel Z8350 quad core Tablet PC 10.1 Inch FHD HDMI OTG Silver

Cube iWork10 Pro Dual OS 4GB 64GB Intel Z8350 quad core Tablet PC 10.1 Inch FHD HDMI OTG Silver
$189.99
Star
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

10 Reviews

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Print it in a low value.

Before i bought i asked whether there is the reseller in my country to avoid the taxes,
but there is no reseller here, and they help me print it in a low value that i do not need to pay any additional fees. Thanks a lot.
Star
Review by Ohnicio / (Posted on 4/17/2018)

Everything is fantastic

Everything is fantastic with the dual boot, and if it can update to a processor of Octa core that will the excellent. When can i get the update file?
Star
Review by Nathanael / (Posted on 4/16/2018)

real great with the fast and smooth speed

I got it from my friend as a gift. After i was not with much expectation about it, until i got and use it that i found it is real great with the fast and smooth speed and i can switch the OS without any problem.
Star
Review by Melvin / (Posted on 4/12/2018)

Best seller and i will recommend you for my friends.

At first i was worry that i can not charge it in my country, but the seller is very considered that they send me an adapter with the package without my request. Best seller and i will recommend you for my friends.
Star
Review by Mandel / (Posted on 4/11/2018)

works well without any problem

Got it for a period time that it works well without any problem with the original package, and the seller with the fantastic service.
Star
Review by Lark / (Posted on 4/11/2018)

good build quality

it was gorgeous tablet, good build quality, pretty fast for daily use, very good performance with the functions of HDMI, OTG etc.
Star
Review by Hadley / (Posted on 4/9/2018)

Good product, fast delivery. Recommend.

Seller very friendly. The product arrived in perfect condition.He even asked me to send the correct adapter. Strongly recommended.
Star
Review by Kévin / (Posted on 8/18/2017)

everything for fine,. great service cool

very good ltablet especially for this price
Solid build. Great screen. Bought the keyboard as well. All arrived within 2 weeks by registered post
Star
Review by Whitney Molloy / (Posted on 7/27/2017)

Overall, performance is good.

Received my iWork10 Ultimate just over 3 weeks from date of order thank you. I am so far very pleased with it and it has exceeded my expectations.
Star
Review by Jacqueline Grossman / (Posted on 2/17/2016)

The Tablet is great!

I have received my tablet and for the most part am happy with my purchase.
Star
Review by Alisha Agrellas / (Posted on 2/2/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cube iWork10 Pro Dual OS 4GB 64GB Intel Z8350 quad core Tablet PC 10.1 Inch FHD HDMI OTG Silver

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star