Your Technological Life, Your Cube Android Tablet PC

Cube iWork 8 Ultimate Windows10 64Bit Intel Cherry Trail Z8300 2GB 32GB Tablet PC 8 Inch IPS Screen HDMI OTG White

Cube iWork 8 Ultimate Windows10 64Bit Intel Cherry Trail Z8300 2GB 32GB Tablet PC 8 Inch IPS Screen HDMI OTG White
$89.99
Star
7 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

7 Reviews

7 Item(s)

Great

It's cheap. I'm definitely buy two at the same time.
Star
Review by Nicole Lucas / (Posted on 1/8/2016)

Fine, thanks

I have your tablet iwork8 ultimate tablet and I am very satisfied. Tablet is very quick and nice quality
Star
Review by Dinah Zafar / (Posted on 12/21/2015)

Looks Nice

I'm quite interesting in this product. It's cheap, and I want to know how it performs
Star
Review by Ahmad / (Posted on 12/5/2015)

Good vallue for the money

Tablet came in perfect condition after 1 week. The only problem I experienced was microsoft's fault.
Star
Review by Brett Belda / (Posted on 12/2/2015)

The Tablet is great!

i just received the cube iwork8 ultimate, i am delighted with your product, it is excellent!
Star
Review by Kerriann Forester / (Posted on 12/1/2015)

Good tablet

I purchased the Cube iwork8 Ultimate tablet a week ago. It is a really Great tablet and I am very happy till now.
Star
Review by Grace Gong / (Posted on 11/26/2015)

I ve got a tablet and its wonderful!

This is to inform you that I received the merchandise today. Everything was in order and the device is working perfectly. Thank you for your prompt service.
Star
Review by Erica Taylor / (Posted on 11/25/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cube iWork 8 Ultimate Windows10 64Bit Intel Cherry Trail Z8300 2GB 32GB Tablet PC 8 Inch IPS Screen HDMI OTG White

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star