Your Technological Life, Your Cube Android Tablet PC

Cube T8 Flagship 4G LTE MTK8783 Octa Core 2GB 16GB Dual SIM Phablet 8 Inch FHD Screen OTG GPS White

Cube T8 Flagship 4G LTE MTK8783 Octa Core 2GB 16GB Dual SIM Phablet 8 Inch FHD Screen OTG GPS White
$129.99
Star
15 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

10 Reviews

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

quick and unforgettable using experience

MTK8783 processor bring a quick and unforgettable using experience that just several seconds the new website was open absolutely, and the 4G signal is strong although the place is not close to the center.
Star
Review by Oighrig / (Posted on 4/17/2018)

i like it very much.

4G Phablet support dual Sim card dual standby with the strong signal plus the functions like the mobile that i like it very much. And usually i will bring it to everywhere for work that i will not miss the calls when i forget my phone in home.
Star
Review by Merrill / (Posted on 4/13/2018)

extremely good value

extremely good value for money. Naturally, there are faster tablet available, but when you look at the price ... no competition!!
Star
Review by Haile / (Posted on 4/9/2018)

The Google Play use without problem.

It comes with the Google Play store that i can download the apps i need without problem , and the speed of charge is quick that it is very convenient to use it.
Star
Review by Cornell / (Posted on 4/7/2018)

Very fast service and delivery.

I have already received my order. Very fast service and delivery. Less than a week. So far, I am very pleased of using Cube T8 Plus. Nice design, very fast browsing.
Star
Review by Vangelis Angelopoulos / (Posted on 7/18/2016)

Availability English Firmware

Hi, i recently bought the Cube T8 Plus 4G via www.dx.com and when i turned it on for the 1st time it was all in chinese which i can't read. I managed to switch to English but i still have a 5 apps that are completely in chinese. I read about the "coming soon" english firmware, can you give me an estimate of when it will be available?

Regards Eric Simons
Star
Review by simozae / (Posted on 6/13/2016)

great tablet when latest firmware installed

Latest firmware creates one large partition for running apps. Had to learn how to use SP tools to flash firmware dated 20160218.
Good explanation on http://forum.xda-developers.com/android/general/guide-how-to-root-cube-t8-plus-t3256490/page7. Link to firmware on this page. I didn't root the tablet just updated firmware using SP tools. Firmware has folders named in chinese which need to be changed to english for SP tools to work. Use Google translate to do this. I renamed folder with firmware in it to 'software'. Use the scatter file from this folder in SP tools, pick download tab and choose firmware upgrade then press green download arrow. Worked for me but there's always a risk to doing this.
Star
Review by hezzy / (Posted on 5/20/2016)

Excellent tablet, Seller packed it very well & shipped fast.

Very nice seller, good product as advertised, very fast shipping and so far the tablet is working great. Will buy again from this seller.
Star
Review by Meaghan Chillianis / (Posted on 11/27/2015)

Very good, phone / tablet

Hi all, I bought a T8 phone / tablet.
It is very quick.
Fastest phone / tablet I ever owned.
But if you buy this, then you must buy additional screen protectors.
You will find that you will use this device much more than you expect, so buy more screen protection
Star
Review by Graham / (Posted on 11/20/2015)

Good Product, Good Seller.

I can say only Excellent for this shopping. Very fast, very good product and best seller in this world. He is like a friend.
Star
Review by Casey Sheldon / (Posted on 11/13/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cube T8 Flagship 4G LTE MTK8783 Octa Core 2GB 16GB Dual SIM Phablet 8 Inch FHD Screen OTG GPS White

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star