Your Technological Life, Your Cube Android Tablet PC

Cube U9GT2 Android 4.0 Tablet PC 9.7" LG IPS Capacitive Screen Dual Camera 16GB

Cube U9GT2 Android 4.0 Tablet PC 9.7" LG IPS Capacitive Screen Dual Camera 16GB

Regular Price: $188.00

Special Price $178.99

  • Buy 50 for $175.00 each and save 3%
OR

10 Reviews

10 Item(s)

Good Service

i would like to thank Mykie for taking personal interest in shipping the tablet and also i would like to add that Cube u9gt2 is the best product to come out from cube.
Waitin for Quadcore tablet with 3g Sim.

Reg
Dino
Goa
Star
Review by dinodell71 / (Posted on 9/28/2012)

Very impressed with the function of this tablet,

Very impressed with the function of this tablet, the display quality is second to none that I have used to date , onscreen touch keyboard is large enough to use (unlike most of the smaller size 7" & 8" tablets), which require usb keyboard cases , so far it has handled all the tasks I have thrown at it ,play store (new name for android market) has all the apps you could ever wish for, mostly for free or at very low cost
Star
Review by chires / (Posted on 6/5/2012)

This is the first tablet i've owned and its pretty good.

This is the first tablet i've owned and its pretty good. I've been using it for about 3 weeks now and it has given me no trouble. The touch screen is really responsive and the colours are bright. I've loaded on pictures which look very crisp and it plays music very clearly. No problems connecting to WIFI, it tethered to my mobile phone easily and when I connected a 3G dongle that worked fine too. Battery life seems to be getting better and depending on what you are using it for lasts for a reasonable amout of time. It downloads and runs apps, plays youtube and BBC i player clips with no problems, but I have not tried to load or play any films yet. I've added a 8gb SD card no problem. One nice touch was that the screen protector had been put on by the manufacturer as I alsways get dust and air bubbles under mine!!
The reason for giving 4 stars is that there is no English manual. There are clips on youtube which you can view and if you've used an android phone before(or know someone who has)you'll get used to it really quickly.
Star
Review by Alexe / (Posted on 6/5/2012)

Nice device !

Super nice tablet ! some lags sometimes , but ok,, hm where can i download the updates ??? the link dint work more ! and no answer from cube !? please a better support !

thanks...
Star
Review by Krisss / (Posted on 4/25/2012)

I got this tablet as a replacment for my computer

I got this Cube U9GT2 tablet as a replacment for my computer. The battery life is long and it has great graphics. I would recomend this to anyone thats lookin to replace there laptop.Cube U9GT2 is a great tablet and the games and sound on it are marvelous. It is also a great price for such a nice machine.
Star
Review by Carlos / (Posted on 4/7/2012)

I love this thing!

Absolutely the best decision for a high quality tablet. For $200 you can't ask for a better tablet, they even put an IPS monitor on. I love the device.
Star
Review by Bhaa / (Posted on 4/7/2012)

The screen looks great

I got this tablet a week ago and I am enjoying it very much. The screen looks great.. the design is very nice and it runs very fast and smooth.
Star
Review by Rodolfo / (Posted on 4/7/2012)

Good

Bought it on 2.10 2012.

Good
Screen , touch sensitivity
Updated firmware as soon as it found an update automatically
Works with Amazon apps , have to enable in settings to add other sources
Rear camera resolution

Bad
ok Front camera ,not even as good as iPod Touch for Facetime
Star
Review by IslandSandy / (Posted on 4/7/2012)

Great product

Former iPad user, decided to go with this tablet instead because of hype reviews.
Works fine, but there's a significant lag in almost all apps and browsing, which really gets annoying especially from a tablet.
However, a lot more customization than an iPad.
Star
Review by Winzji / (Posted on 4/7/2012)

good tablet but i can be much better and faster than now.!

this tablet is great but only for web surfing and playing videos
some of hd games doesn't work excelent but little bit slowly that i want. speakers are great when your tablet is next to you but when it is little bit far away from you then you can't heard thiis speakers and i wish couse your next tablet have a hdmi and mutch better cpu and bigger ram. and i want couse in the cube tablets in the future was a sim card support and built in a 3g or 4g web suport and usb support that is it thanx !
Star
Review by b\sfgbs\ / (Posted on 3/5/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cube U9GT2 Android 4.0 Tablet PC 9.7" LG IPS Capacitive Screen Dual Camera 16GB

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star